维也纳 租车

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 维也纳

维也纳 租车维也纳是已知最大的城市、 资本和一个巨大政治、 金融和经济的避风港,奥地利。然而,维也纳人的历史和文明可追溯数千年。其中在于其神奇的建筑绚丽多姿,加上现代铁和钢结构给前卫文化的混合维也纳的魅力作为国民和世界文化遗产。事实上,市区维也纳使用我们的汽车租赁服务能让你游爱上了这个城市的不可否认的魅力。租一辆车的主要地点是在维也纳国际机场

在维也纳访问的地方

丽城宫是回家向法国弗朗西斯 · 南大,其由塞尔维亚民族主义者的暗杀触发世界战争一、 考虑在维也纳的一个里程碑,这美丽迷人楼宇已完全建中普遍存在的那些时间,突然把送给了现代绘画和艺术的奢华巴洛克风格。壁画、 洛可可式图案和在内部和外部的蔓藤花纹设计形式丽城宫殿的重要亮点。我们租车服务带你周围很多这种宫殿和豪宅,包括贝多芬的大厦在维也纳。

Hundertwasserhaus 是由数以百万计的游人从车窗口、 巴士窗口和路边查看。它不是向公众开放,但它是值得一看。这个住宅公寓设计提出的生态友好型设计器 Friedensreich Hundertwasserhaus,而且组成的独特的结构与植物和灌木丛中引发对建筑物的倾斜角度。主要是涂上黑色和白色的修补程序中,有红色、 蓝色、 黄色的在地方的痕迹而绿色天然色来自植物装饰结构。

汽车租赁在维也纳

我们租车服务可以带你到较小的已知景点在维也纳与那些最受欢迎的如 Demel 面包店,出名的是其美丽糕点、 蛋糕和面包品种。与真正草莓酱的填充和酸巧克力糕点的草莓蛋糕为访客必须有,正如其它几个糖果项目您可以尝试在这里。

在维也纳的其他有趣景点

坐落于围在维也纳的山顶,亭是建成,作为一个娱乐中心为贵族的客人时他们参观宫殿,大踏步地走进农村为游戏狩猎富豪大厦遗址。这个地方,除了为您提供了奇异的景色维也纳天际线和牧区周边地区的附近,现在也是一个露营及野餐的网站,咖啡馆和餐馆提供美味的当地美食。使用租车带沿的家人欣赏它的魅力。

维也纳是欧洲最美丽的城市之一和维也纳汽车租赁服务很容易安排,以便该车辆是准备好了,当你到达。

有用信息维也纳

联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们

  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Vienna Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Vienna

Vienna Car RentalVienna is known to be the largest city, capital and a huge political, financial and economic haven of Austria. However, the Viennese history and civilization goes back thousands of years. Therein lies Vienna’s charm as a national and world heritage site with its marvellous architectural splendours coupled with modern iron and steel constructions to give an edgy blend of cultures. Indeed, a tour around downtown Vienna using our car rental services can make you fall in love with the city’s undeniable charm. The main place to rent a car is at Vienna International Airport

Places to visit in Vienna

The Belvedere Palace was home to the France Archduke Francis Ferdinand, whose assassination by the Serbian nationalists triggered World War I. Considered a landmark in Vienna, this beautiful charming building has been completely built in lavish baroque style prevalent in those times, which suddenly gave away to modern paintings and arts. The frescoes, rococo motifs and the Arabesque designs in both the interior and the exterior form an important highlight of the Belvedere Palace. Our car hire services take you around many such palaces and mansions, including the Beethoven’s mansion in Vienna.

The Hundertwasserhaus is viewed by millions of tourists from car windows, bus windows and the roadside.  It is not open to the public but it is worth a look.  This residential apartment was designed made by the eco-friendly designer Friedensreich Hundertwasserhaus and consists of a unique structure with plants and shrubbery thrown in at oblique angles to the buildings. Predominantly coloured in black and white patches, there are traces of red, blue, yellow in places whereas the green natural colour comes from the plants adorning the structure.

Car rental in Vienna

Our car rental services can take you to the lesser known attractions in Vienna along with the popular ones, such as the Demel Bakery, known for its beautiful pastries, cakes and bread varieties. The strawberry cake with real strawberry filling and the sour chocolate pastry are a must for visitors as are several other confectionary items you can try of here.

Other intresting sights in Vienna

Nestled in the hilltops surrounding the Vienna, the Gloriette is a regal mansion site built to serve as a recreation centre for guests of the nobility when they visited the palaces and strode into the countryside for game hunting. This place, apart from offering you fantastic views of the Vienna skyline and the pastoral surroundings nearby, is now also a camping and picnic site and has cafes and restaurants offering delectable local cuisine. Use car hire to take the family along to enjoy its charms.

Vienna is one of the most beautiful cities in Europe and Vienna car rental services are easily arranged so that the vehicle is ready when  you arrive.

Useful Information Vienna

  • Near Vienna

  • Popular car rental locations in Austria

  • Rent a car companies in Vienna

    • Sixt Vienna
      Sixt Vienna

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165