我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
维也纳机场, 奥地利

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

维也纳机场 租车 - 租车对比

比较维也纳所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在奥地利维也纳安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示奥地利维也纳中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在维也纳选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在维也纳的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在维也纳获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 维也纳铁路维也纳 城市

维也纳机场 租车及旅游信息

维也纳机场 租车维也纳是一个城市,在旧的情况下,新在完整的和谐中存在。它是奥地利的首都城市。城市有许多传统的咖啡屋,以及新时代酒吧和咖啡馆放松和它是完美的地方,找出更多关于奥地利的文化和历史。选择租车为您首选的运输方式并查看尽可能多的地区。主要的火车站在维也纳也提供汽车租赁服务。

维也纳-明白的地方

艾伯蒂娜是最大的哈布斯堡住宅宫殿,占主导地位的故宫南部的部分。它有一个最有价值的艺术品收藏在世界。艾伯蒂娜的新展览集合是法国印象派、 德国表现主义和俄国前卫艺术的显示,工程包括莫奈的睡莲池塘、 德加的舞者和雷诺阿的女孩。

暗丽城始建于 1721年-23 为王子尤金的萨沃伊。它为 Unteres 丽城花园跨提供大观。暗丽城房子从 19 世纪的古典、 浪漫和比德迈期间的艺术。或者,Haus der 音乐学院是新增加了在维也纳博物馆到长列表中。它包括维也纳爱乐乐团的博物馆。有很多博物馆和画廊可供选择的选择汽车租赁,并采取尽可能多。

直到 1918 年皇宫霍夫堡宫,今天的房子奥地利总统办公室。它还设有一个国际会议中心、 十几个博物馆、 维也纳童声合唱团歌唱的地方的教堂和大厅,其中 Lipizzan 种马执行。KunstHausWien 是一个华丽的建筑物,建造房子的帝国哈布斯堡收藏集。直接在对面大厦的双胞胎是自然博物馆历史,是很受欢迎的家庭和儿童。

维也纳历史

Kunsthistorisches 博物馆是其中包含陈列的海波的艺术品,以及一家咖啡馆与别致的客户群和花园的建筑之美。列支敦士登博物馆建 1690年和 1712年之间,是城市的传统建筑的最佳范例。它令人印象深刻的私人艺术收藏的列支敦士登家庭和是艺术爱好者出伟大的一天。

博物馆区是一个大型的复杂和其中的一种。它是一个令人愉快的地方,放松和享受几个小时的展品。利奥波德博物馆是一个必须的每一个旅游,请参阅。家庭可以朝向为普拉特,这是一个巨大的树木繁茂的公园,是著名的百年老店 Riesenrad (摩天轮)。美泉宫它被用作从 18 世纪直到 1918 年 Habsburgs 的夏天住所提供很棒的意见。

SpanischeHofreitschule 是另一个值得一游的地方。马的这所学校一直以来都令人惊叹的表演最后 4 个世纪。一个可以买票,看到马在行动。史蒂芬大教堂是宏伟的大教堂,不应错过。游客选择维也纳租车的人可以花时间在他们的休闲观光。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Vienna Airport, Austria

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 362 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Vienna Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Vienna Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Vienna Airport, Austria secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates.

Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Vienna Airport, Austria including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Vienna Airport based on price or rental terms.

Compare our car hire rates in Vienna Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury cars.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Vienna are; Vienna RailwayVienna City

Vienna Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Vienna Airport Car RentalVienna is a city where old and new exist in complete harmony. It is the capital city of Austria. The city has many traditional coffee houses as well as new age bars and cafes for relaxation and it is the perfect place to find out more about Austrian culture and history.  Choose car hire for your preferred method of transport and see as much as possible of the region.  The main railway station in Vienna also offers car rental services.

Vienna - places to see

Albertina is the largest Hapsburg residential palace and dominates the southern part of the Imperial Palace. It has got one of the most valuable art collections in the world. Albertina's new exhibition collection is a display of French impressionism, German expressionism and Russian avant-garde art and works include Monet's Water Lily Pond, Degas's Dancers and Renoir's Girl.

The Oberes Belvedere was built in 1721-23 for Prince Eugene of Savoy. It offers a grand view across the gardens to the Unteres Belvedere. The Oberes Belvedere houses art from the 19th-century classical, Romantic and Biedermeier periods. Alternatively, Haus der Musik is a new addition to the long list of museums in Vienna. It includes the museum of the Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra.  With so many museums and galleries to choose from, opt for car rental and take in as many as possible.

Hofburg was the Imperial Palace until 1918 and today houses the office of the Austrian president. It also houses an international conference centre, a dozen museums, the chapel where the Vienna Boys' Choir sings and the hall in which the Lipizzan stallions perform.  KunstHausWien is a magnificent building which was constructed to house the Imperial Hapsburg collections. The twin building directly opposite is the Museum of Natural History which is very popular with families and children. 

Vienna History

Kunsthistorisches Museum is an architectural beauty which contains an exhibition of Hundertwasser's artwork as well as a café with a chic clientele and a garden. The Liechtenstein Museum was built between 1690 and 1712 and is the finest example of the traditional architecture of the city. It houses the impressive private art collection of the Liechtenstein family and is a great day out for art lovers.

MuseumsQuartier is a large complex and one of a kind. It is a pleasant place to relax and enjoy the exhibits for a few hours.  The Leopold museum is a must see for every tourist. Families can head for the Prater, which is a giant wooded park and is famous for the century-old Riesenrad (Ferris wheel). The Schönbrunn Palace which was used as the summer residence of the Habsburgs from the 18th century until 1918 offers fabulous views.

SpanischeHofreitschule is another place worth visiting. The horses of this school have been giving amazing performances for the last 4 centuries. One can buy tickets and see the horses in action. Stephansdom is an imposing cathedral which should not be missed.  Tourists who choose Vienna car rental can spend their time seeing the sights at their leisure.

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165