تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة مطار فيينا, النمسا

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

مطار فيينا تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في فيينا ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في فيينا، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في فيينا هي فيينا السكك الحديديةفيينا مدينة

"

مطار فيينا تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

مطار فيينا تأجير السيارات فيينا ومدينة فيها القديمة والجديدة موجودة في وئام تام. هي عاصمة النمسا. ويوجد في المدينة العديد من المقاهي التقليدية، فضلا عن أشرطة العصر الجديد والمقاهي للاسترخاء، وهو المكان الأمثل للعثور على مزيد من المعلومات حول الثقافة النمساوية والتاريخ.  اختر استئجار سيارات للأسلوب المفضل لديك للنقل، وانظر إلى أقصى حد ممكن من المنطقة.  محطة السكك الحديدية الرئيسية في فيينا يقدم أيضا خدمات تأجير السيارات.

فيينا--أماكن لمشاهدة

البرتينا هو أكبر قصر سكني هابسبورغ، ويسيطر على الجزء الجنوبي من القصر الإمبراطوري. قد حصلت على واحدة من مجموعات الفن الأكثر قيمة في العالم. جمع البرتينا المعرض الجديد عرض الفرنسية الانطباعية والتعبيرية الألمانية والروسية الفن الطليعي والأشغال تشمل بركة زنبق الماء في مونيه، الراقصات ديغا وفتاة رينوار.

شيد بلفيدير المتوسظ في 1721-23 للأمير يوجين من سافوي. يوفر طريقة عرض الكبرى عبر الحدائق إلى Belvedere أونتيريس. Belvedere المتوسظ بيوت الفن من الفترات الكلاسيكية والرومانسية و Biedermeier في القرن التاسع عشر. وبدلاً من ذلك، موسيقى Haus der إضافة جديدة إلى القائمة الطويلة من المتاحف في فيينا. ويشمل المتحف من "أوركسترا فيينا".  مع هذا العدد الكبير من المتاحف وصالات العرض للاختيار من بينها، يختارون لاستئجار سيارة وتأخذ أكبر عدد ممكن.

وكان القصر الإمبراطوري الهوفبورغ حتى عام 1918، واليوم يضم مكتب الرئيس النمساوي. كما يضم مركز دولي للمؤتمرات وعشرات المتاحف، مصلى حيث تغني جوقة "بنين فيينا" وقاعة فيها أداء فحول ليبيزان.  كونسثوسوين هو عبارة عن مبنى رائع الذي شيد لإيواء مجموعات "هابسبورغ الإمبراطورية". هو توأم بناء مباشرة مقابل متحف التاريخ الطبيعي التي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة مع الأسر والأطفال.

تاريخ فيينا

ويقع متحف طستغليوني جمال معماري الذي يحتوي على معرض العمل الفني في هوندرتفاسر، فضلا عن مقهى مع زبائن أنيقة وحديقة. وقد بنيت بين عام 1690 و 1712 متحف ليختنشتاين وأروع مثال على العمارة التقليدية للمدينة. ويضم مجموعة مثيرة للإعجاب من الفن خاصة الأسرة ليختنشتاين وهو يوم عظيم لمحبي الفنون.

والهوفبرغ هو مجمع كبير ومن نوع واحد. مكاناً لطيفا للاسترخاء والاستمتاع بالمعروضات لبضع ساعات.  متحف ليوبولد يجب أن نرى لكل سائح. يمكن أن يتوجه الأسر براتر، وهي إحدى الحدائق مشجرة عملاقة الشهيرة ل Riesenrad منذ قرن من الزمان (عجلة فيريس). قصر Schönbrunn، الذي كان يستخدم كمقر الإقامة الصيفية هابسبورغ من القرن الثامن عشر حتى عام 1918 مناظر رائع.

سبانيشيهوفريتشولي مكان آخر يستحق الزيارة. تم منح الخيول من هذه المدرسة عروضا مذهلة للقرون الماضية 4. يمكن للمرء شراء تذاكر السفر ورؤية الخيول في العمل. Stephansdom هو كاتدرائية فرض التي ينبغي عدم تفويتها.  السياح الذين يختارون استئجار سيارة في فيينا يمكن يقضون وقتهم في مشاهدة المعالم السياحية في وقت فراغهم.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Vienna Airport, Austria

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 362 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Vienna Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Vienna Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Vienna Airport, Austria secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates.

Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Vienna Airport, Austria including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Vienna Airport based on price or rental terms.

Compare our car hire rates in Vienna Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury cars.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Vienna are; Vienna RailwayVienna City

Vienna Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Vienna Airport Car RentalVienna is a city where old and new exist in complete harmony. It is the capital city of Austria. The city has many traditional coffee houses as well as new age bars and cafes for relaxation and it is the perfect place to find out more about Austrian culture and history.  Choose car hire for your preferred method of transport and see as much as possible of the region.  The main railway station in Vienna also offers car rental services.

Vienna - places to see

Albertina is the largest Hapsburg residential palace and dominates the southern part of the Imperial Palace. It has got one of the most valuable art collections in the world. Albertina's new exhibition collection is a display of French impressionism, German expressionism and Russian avant-garde art and works include Monet's Water Lily Pond, Degas's Dancers and Renoir's Girl.

The Oberes Belvedere was built in 1721-23 for Prince Eugene of Savoy. It offers a grand view across the gardens to the Unteres Belvedere. The Oberes Belvedere houses art from the 19th-century classical, Romantic and Biedermeier periods. Alternatively, Haus der Musik is a new addition to the long list of museums in Vienna. It includes the museum of the Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra.  With so many museums and galleries to choose from, opt for car rental and take in as many as possible.

Hofburg was the Imperial Palace until 1918 and today houses the office of the Austrian president. It also houses an international conference centre, a dozen museums, the chapel where the Vienna Boys' Choir sings and the hall in which the Lipizzan stallions perform.  KunstHausWien is a magnificent building which was constructed to house the Imperial Hapsburg collections. The twin building directly opposite is the Museum of Natural History which is very popular with families and children. 

Vienna History

Kunsthistorisches Museum is an architectural beauty which contains an exhibition of Hundertwasser's artwork as well as a café with a chic clientele and a garden. The Liechtenstein Museum was built between 1690 and 1712 and is the finest example of the traditional architecture of the city. It houses the impressive private art collection of the Liechtenstein family and is a great day out for art lovers.

MuseumsQuartier is a large complex and one of a kind. It is a pleasant place to relax and enjoy the exhibits for a few hours.  The Leopold museum is a must see for every tourist. Families can head for the Prater, which is a giant wooded park and is famous for the century-old Riesenrad (Ferris wheel). The Schönbrunn Palace which was used as the summer residence of the Habsburgs from the 18th century until 1918 offers fabulous views.

SpanischeHofreitschule is another place worth visiting. The horses of this school have been giving amazing performances for the last 4 centuries. One can buy tickets and see the horses in action. Stephansdom is an imposing cathedral which should not be missed.  Tourists who choose Vienna car rental can spend their time seeing the sights at their leisure.

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165