نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة مطار إنسبروك, النمسا

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.7 / 10

         

استنادا إلى٪ s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى٪ s من المراجعات

 
 

مطار إنسبروك تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في انسبروك ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في انسبروك، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة "

معلومات مفيدة انسبروك

  • قريب مطار إنسبروك

  • المواقع الشعبية لتأجير السيارات في النمسا

  • تأجير شركات السيارات في مطار إنسبروك

    • buchbinder تأجير السيارات مطار إنسبروك
      buchbinder تأجير السيارات مطار إنسبروك
    • Enterprise تأجير السيارات مطار إنسبروك
      Enterprise تأجير السيارات مطار إنسبروك
    • Europcar تأجير السيارات مطار إنسبروك
      Europcar تأجير السيارات مطار إنسبروك
    • Sixt تأجير السيارات مطار إنسبروك
      Sixt تأجير السيارات مطار إنسبروك
  • مطار إنسبروك معلومات

  • تشغيل شركات الطيران ل مطار إنسبروك

مطار إنسبروك تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

مطار إنسبروك تأجير السياراتمدينة إنسبروك النمساوية تقع في نطاق جبال الألب، واحدة من أفضل تزلج ملاذات في أوروبا. المباركة مع تساقط الثلوج الوفيرة، إنسبروك هو رأس مال رياضة الشتوية رئيسية ليس فقط ولكن أيضا وجهة سياحية ناشئة في أوروبا. مع خدماتنا استئجار سيارة رائعة، سوف نقدم لك حزمة يسمح لك بزيارة جميع الأماكن التي تهم في إنسبروك بسعر معقول.

تاريخ إنسبروك

تزين فيلا ثلاثة طوابق المثالية في الساحة الرئيسية في إنسبروك، داشل جولدينيس مرة واحدة بمثابة جلوس مربع الملك كبطولات وعروض مسرح ذهب أدناه. اليوم، ويضم المبنى أيضا متحف ماكسيميليانيوم حيث يتم عرض الإقامة الملكية مع جميع التحف والمفروشات. الهندسة المعمارية للمبنى هو يفتن وينقل لك إلى الوراء إلى زمن النبلاء.

ما زيارة في إنسبروك

منتزه سواروفسكي فريدة من نوعها وتتميز مع عرض بارز كريستال-كريستال الجدار، "الكوكب من البلورات" عرض الشرائح وغيرها الكثير – وهو مركز ترفيه مثالي. وعلاوة على ذلك، يتم الاحتفاظ بتصميمات فريدة من نوعها من "سلفادور دالي" على العرض ويمكنك حتى يدخل قبة الكريستال وتجربة ما سيكون عليه إذا كنت يحدث للحصول على بلورة.

تزلج في إنسبروك

إنسبروك ملاذ تزلج رئيسية وعلى سفوح جبال الألب مختلف الحانات الرائعة ومسارات الحدود حق من تلك أسهل لرائع ويجب أن زيارة المكان. إذا أنت تتعب من تزلج على Achen نطاقات، زيارة Achensee، وبحيرة رائع مع مرافق الصيد والرياضة المائية وفيرة. برية الريف هي جذابة جداً و لمحركات الأقراص ذات المناظر الخلابة، كتاب واحد من إنسبروك لدينا خدمات تأجير السيارات.

أماكن للزيارة مع تأجير سيارات في إنسبروك

الكنيسة Hofkirche هو إحدى الكاتدرائيات القوطية الأقدم في العالم، ولديها هيكل طويل القامة وفرض. عن الجذب الرئيسي ما زال قبر "أندرياس هوفر"، بطلا قوميا، فضلا عن التابوت ماكميلان أنا. ليس بعيداً من الكاتدرائية يكمن "مصلى الفضة"، آخر معلما الدينية الساحرة في إنسبروك.

يقع في هونجربيرج، حوالي ساعة بعيداً عن مدينة Innsbruck، البنزو تتكون من العديد من الحيوانات المتوطنة جبال الألب في بيئة اصطناعية تحاكي بيئتها الطبيعية في أحسن الأحوال. المروج الجميلة المحتفظ بها وحدائق وتجربة مشاهدة العديد من أنواع الحيوانات الغريبة التي تجعل هذا الحيوان يجب أن زيارة بقعة في إنسبروك.

مدينة إنسبروك هي مدينة جميلة التي ظلت البكر ولكن أصبحت تحظى بشعبية كبيرة مع السياح.  مع خدماتنا استئجار سيارة، يمكنك التمتع بعطلة الخاص بك إلى إنسبروك في التفاصيل الدقيقة وبأسعار معقولة.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Innsbruck Airport Car Rental
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Innsbruck Airport

Innsbruck Airport Car RentalNestled in the Alps range, the Austrian city of Innsbruck is one of the best skiing havens in Europe. Blessed with abundant snowfall, Innsbruck is not only a major winter sport capital but also an emerging tourist destination in Europe. With our wonderful car rental services, we’ll provide you a package that allows you to visit all the places of interest in Innsbruck for a reasonable price.

Innsbruck History

Adorning a quintessential three-story villa on the Main Square in Innsbruck, the Goldenes Dachl once served as the Monarch’s seating box as tournaments and theatre shows went on below. Today, the building also houses the Maximilianeum Museum where the royal residence is displayed with all its artefacts and furnishings. The architecture of the building is mesmerizing and transports you back to the times of the nobility.

What to visit in Innsbruck

The Swarovski theme park is unique and is characterised with its prominent crystal display – the Crystal Wall, The Planet of Crystals slideshow and many others – and is an ideal entertainment centre. Moreover, unique designs by Salvador Dali are kept on display and you can even venture into the Crystal Dome and experience what it would be like if you happen to get into a crystal.

Skiing in Innsbruck

Innsbruck is a major skiing haven and its various Alpine slopes have wonderful taverns and trails that border right from the easiest ones to the terrific and are a must-visit spot. If you tire of skiing on the Achen ranges, do visit the Achensee, a fabulous lake with plentiful water sport and fishing facilities. The wilderness of the countryside is very appealing and for scenic drives, book one of our Innsbruck car hire services.

Places to visit with a car rental in Innsbruck

The Hofkirche church is one of the oldest gothic cathedrals in the world and has a tall and imposing structure. Its main attraction remains the tomb of Andreas Hofer, a national hero, as well as the cenotaph of MacMillan I. Not far away from the Cathedral lies the Silver Chapel, another charming religious landmark in Innsbruck.

Located at Hungerberg, about an hour away from Innsbruck, the Alpenzoo consists of several endemic Alpine animals in an artificial environment that simulates their natural habitat at best. The beautifully maintained lawns and gardens and the experience of watching several exotic fauna species make this zoo a must-visit spot in Innsbruck.

The city of Innsbruck is a beautiful city which has remained unspoiled but is becoming very popular with tourists.  With our car rental services, you can enjoy your vacation to Innsbruck in finer detail at affordable prices.

Useful Information Innsbruck

  • Near Innsbruck Airport

  • Popular car rental locations in Austria
  • Rent a car companies in Innsbruck Airport

    • buchbinder Innsbruck Airport
      buchbinder Innsbruck Airport
    • Europcar Innsbruck Airport
      Europcar Innsbruck Airport
    • Sixt Innsbruck Airport
      Sixt Innsbruck Airport
  • Useful Links for Innsbruck Airport
  • Innsbruck Airport Information
  • Operating Airlines for Innsbruck Airport
Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Innsbruck Airport Car Rental with an average of 9.00 based on 6 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Austria car rental reviewAustria car rental reviewAustria car rental reviewAustria car rental reviewAustria car rental review

5

Outstanding Car Hire Company

Outstanding from start to finish. great service from rental car group and i would recommend taking a europcar vehicle as they are always the best quality vehicles and the service at the airport is second to none. this is my second rental this year and just about to book my third!!! first class alround

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Austria car rental reviewAustria car rental reviewAustria car rental reviewAustria car rental reviewAustria car rental review

5

1st Class

Easy pick-uprncategory of car as requestedrnbrand new vehiclerndriver added during rental in one phone call with no hasslernsimple return

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Austria car rental reviewAustria car rental reviewAustria car rental reviewAustria car rental reviewAustria car rental review

5

Thanks

Thank you for the good service, and thank you for the upgrade.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Austria car rental reviewAustria car rental reviewAustria car rental reviewAustria car rental review

4

Everything Ok

Good car with moderate price

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Austria car rental reviewAustria car rental reviewAustria car rental reviewAustria car rental review

4

Very Good

Turn the key?