我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
奥地利

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

奥地利 汽车租赁 租车价格对比

奥地利 汽车租赁 提供对比所有主要和独立的汽车租赁提供商,以及在线即时预订租车业务的选项。 我们在奥地利的全部主要城市提供租车服务,您最多可节省40%。

奥地利 汽车租赁展示了包括Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler在内所有领先汽车租赁提供商的价格比较,能让您找到最佳的汽车租赁交易。

使用我们的奥地利汽车租赁报价系统 ,能让您在2分钟内获得奥地利所有提供商的对比。 然后选择您中意的汽车租赁公司和租车费率。 我们能在每个目的地提供种类繁多的的车辆,从廉价的经济性汽车一直到豪华敞篷车。 现在就开始,仅需填写一份表格即可获得网上即时报价。

奥地利旅游信息和汽车租赁小贴士

奥地利是一个伟大的国家,有很多的旅游景点。如果你在这个国家规划一个假期,你不会失望。是否要留在首都维也纳或任何其他城市,探索而言保证满意。

如何获得到奥地利?

奥地利有一个先进的国际机场,称为维也纳国际机场。它是中心的位于的维也纳,在一个地方称为施韦夏特东南 18 公里。它是在奥地利,能够应付宽体飞机的最大和最繁忙。

在奥地利的可用哪些形式的地面运输和汽车租赁?

有很多地面运输工具可供选择。您的选择将取决于您的预算、 口味和偏好和您的目的地太。它们包括 ;

  • 穿梭巴士
  • 酒店梭
  • 火车
  • 私人轿车
  • 出租车

汽车租赁是另一个选项和也许最好的事情。这是因为便宜租车公司,拥有大量全国各地。另外是最聪明的决定租一辆车,因为它使你能够自由地像你喜欢全国巡回演出。

的士是好的,虽然他们可能会带你去您确切的目的地,他们更加昂贵。相比汽车租赁,的士做不给你自由到您自己的步伐,游览,如果有可能,你会为它付出僵硬的费用。私人轿车属于私人公司,而你需要事先安排,使。它们也是非常昂贵。

奥地利的官方语言是什么?

奥地利作为官方语言使用德语。它是关键你自己熟悉几个德语单词和短语尤其是如果你想要租一辆车和全国巡回演出。虽然喜欢英语的其他语言可能会讲了话在大城市,它是不能保证,你将以你可能想要游到本机村庄里找到讲英语的人。

可以交换在奥地利机场的现金吗?

奥地利使用欧元。它是可能改变您的货币在机场,但价格很可能要高得多。如果可能,使交换您在线的货币,如果你必须使用它在机场像汽车租赁或的士服务付钱的时候的一个点。或者,为这些服务在线支付和银行货币兑换你和交流局在城市。

我期望能在奥地利任何独特的经验吗?

奥地利是一个伟大的国家,旅游业而言。这一切取决于你是什么类型的旅游。如果你有一个热爱旅游,有将等待你的许多乡村农场房子博物馆。维也纳也拥有大量的歌剧和音乐会,肯定可以给你一生的经验。如果你爱的性质,使来访的国家公园像温克尔国家公园的一个点或访问 Neusiedl 湖,或您可以访问 Mohndorf,一个村庄与奉献精神的罂粟种子。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Austria

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 387 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Austria Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Austria car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Austria and you can save up to 40%.

Austria Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Austria car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Austria. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Austria tourist information and car rental tips

Austria is a great country with plenty of tourist attractions. If you are planning a vacation in this country, you will not get disappointed. Whether you are going to stay in the capital city Vienna, or any other city, satisfaction is guaranteed as far as exploration is concerned.

How to get to Austria?

Austria has a state of the art international airport known as Vienna International airport. It is situated 18km southeast of Vienna’s center, in a place known as Schwechat. It is the biggest and the busiest in Austria, being able to handle wide-body aircraft.

What Forms Of Ground Transport and car Rental are Available in Austria?

There are plenty of ground transport means to choose from. Your choice will depend on your budget, tastes and preferences, and your destination too. They include;

  • Shuttle buses
  • Hotel shuttles
  • Trains
  • Private limousines
  • Taxi cabs

Car rental is another option, and perhaps the best of all. This is because cheap car hire companies are available in large numbers across the country. Additionally it would be the wisest decision to rent a car, because it gives you the freedom to tour the country as you like.

Taxis are good, and while they might take you to your exact destination, they are more expensive. Compared to car rental, taxis do not give you the freedom to tour at your own pace, and if they might, you will pay stiff fees for it. Private limousines belong to private companies, and you need to make an arrangement beforehand. They are very expensive too.

What is the official language in Austria?

Austria uses German as the official language. It is critical you familiarize yourself with a few German words and phrases especially if you would like to rent a car and tour the country. Although other languages like English might be spoken in big cities, it is no guarantee that you are going to find English speakers in the native villages you might want to tour.

Can I exchange cash at the airport in Austria?

Austria uses the Euro. It is possible to change your currency at the airport, but the rates are likely to be much higher. If possible, make a point of exchanging your currency online if you must use it at the airport when paying for services like car rental or taxis. Alternatively, pay for these services online and exchange you currency in banks and exchange bureaus at the city.

Do I expect to have any unique experiences in Austria?

Austria is a magnificent country as far as tourism is concerned. It all depends on what type of tourist you are. If you have a passion for tourism, there are numerous Rustic farm house museums that will be waiting for you. Vienna also boasts of plenty of opera and concerts that are certain to give you an experience of a lifetime. If you love nature, make a point of visiting national parks like the Seewinkel National Park or visit Lake Neusiedl, or you can visit Mohndorf, a village with a dedication for the poppy seed.

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165